Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I Just Want to SING

2003-01-28 - 4:51 p.m.

Yesterday, I just had the strongest urge to open my mouth and sing. My heart was just so filled with emotions and my body just felt like the only way to get them out was to sing - and sing loud. But I never got a chance to do it.

So it's carried into today. I just need to go out to the middle of the ocean by myself and open my mouth. The birds won't be awake to hear me and my voice won't make it through the water to disturb anything down there.

I'll be able to get it out and move on.

I'll be able to get these feelings out and move the hell on.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31