Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Strawberry #23

2003-01-30 - 12:11 a.m.


Strawberry: 40/100 Pear: 40/100 Banana: 10/100 Tomato: 10/100 Lemon: 0/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!

That's me. :)

LOL. But these are things that I like about myself though. I like being caring. I always ask how are you doing and mean it. Somebody is out there waiting to be asked that question. If I don't do it, maybe nobody ever will. And I don't want that to happen.

I like being loyal to my family and friends - if you're not loyal to anyone else, then who can u expect to be loyal to u? But I'm only loyal to my family and friends - my real friends, those who have proven their friendship to me. Aquaintances need to watch out! ;P J/K. Naw, I'm not cutthroat. I try not to be too backstabbing simply because I wouldn't want it to backfire on me. And I also don't like the thought of people talking about me or thinking ill of me - yes, I know. "You shouldn't care what people think about you." But in all honesty, I do. Everybody does to a certain extent. And I don't think anything is wrong with that. I don't live my life for other people though. I live my life for my own happiness and peace. As far as that goes, everybody else can just kiss my butt.

But anywayz, a female is tired. Been workin' out @ the gym and running... Okay, okay. So this is the first time in months. But hey, it's a start! LOL.

RESTORATION ... need to write about it. Holla at ya gurl.

By the way...A lil' mo' info on me...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31