Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Putting Myself Where I Need To Be.

2003-02-22 - 12:45 a.m.

So I doubt myself, right? Yeah. I doubt my abilities. Why? 'Cause like I said before, I hate disappointment. Therefore, to me, the greatest disappointment that I could experience would be to not live up to my expectations of myself. So, I don't aim high. If I were to fail, I'd end up disappointed in myself. In order to avoid this, I don't expect much of me. I just decide to sit by and allow things to happen to/for me rather than actively going out and getting these things for myself. It's time for me to get out of that.

Yeah, it's time for me to get out of that.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31