Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

V-Day.....not D-Day.

2003-02-14 - 1:30 p.m.

Since today is the day to post...

Today doesn't feel any more special to me than yesterday did. And I'm glad about it.

The only Valentine I've ever had on Valentine's Day was the love of my life - my mother - and I'm just fine with that. Why? Because I know she'll never turn around and disappoint me.

To those who are enjoying this day with that special someone, I ask that you take out a moment to say a prayer for that person who might not be so fortunate. They may really need it.

This is not meant to be a depressing post because I am surely not depressed at this moment. I'm actually pretty okay with things. It's when I start thinking about people who may take this day as the end of it all...that's what changes the tone of my thoughts...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31