Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Me & My Mommy...

2002-12-15 - 5:17 p.m.

An entry from earlier today...

J is me. Tul is she.

J: mommy!

J: we didn't win the money. what happened?

J: i had 6...#...#...#...#...45

Tul: somebody else did. we just have to wait. "king jesus is a listenin" though

Tul: i'm listinin to that now

Tul: how you doing?

J: oh goodness....

J: i'm fine. a little tired.

J: gettin ready to study.

Tul: so am i, well i'm just going to do the pages for my thing.

Tul: it shouldn't take me too long. i didn't go to the theater today. I'll go this week.

J: okay. maybe i'll make it one day this weekend.

Tul: dolphins beat the oakland raiders! Yeah! that's what I am talking about.

J: LOL

Tul: It is the last week

J: i heard u screaming....

J: i know your throat was so sore..

J: i hope it's healing properly....

Tul: yeah. (my stepdad) couldn't take it.

J: mmm-hmmmm

J: LOL

Tul: it's better. I don't know if i am working tomorrow either. I need an extra healing day. just joking

J: like i said, mmm-hmmm.

Tul: i got all the cd's (my stepdad) wanted but two that best buy didn't have.

J: which ones are those?

J: leave something for me to buy please!

J: i do have credit cards.

Tul: so you don't have to worry aboout those.

Joi81: i mean i am broke but i can still get presents.

Tul: you can get the big and tall gift certificate for $24

Tul: i got the Jaipur too.

J: man!

Tul: he also wants some slip in bedroom shoes from big and tall

J: okay. i can get those.

Tul: size 14/15 yellow with a happy face or some black ones. They came out in an advertisement

J: alright. this weekend i'ma get 'em.

Tul: that's all the time left so don't forget.

J: okay.

Tul: when are you coming home?

J: i think thursday. i'm not sure yet.

Tul: what you got to do until thursday?

J: i got a test on wednesday, work and (my choir) on thursday, and i'm thinking i might just stay thursday night since i gotta work on friday.

Tul: i thought all the test were finished

J: no mommy

J: i have tests up until wednesday.

Tul: you said last wednesday and don't be frowning your face up when you talk to me

Tul: lol

Tul: you better talk to the hand! the nail scarred hand!

J: u crazy.

Tul: i read in the paper that willis might go pro if he thinks he will go in the top pick in the draft, so you better work fast

J: god bless him. i ain't got nuthin to do with a willis.

J: alright mommy. i gotta go study.

J: i love u.

Tul: he a mama's boy and you a mamas girl. what else you need

J: like i said mommy, i have to go.

Tul: love you too. Yall Capricorns are just too slow. Can't see the trees for the forest!

J: i love you.

Tul: don't you like i said me.

Tul: i ain't going nowhere. what you gonna do now

Tul: you gonna hang up on me, you only ma???????

J: i ain't on the phone crazy lady!

J: i'm finna study.

J: actually, i'm finna take a nap then study.

J: i'ma holla at u when i see u on the street though.

Tul: ok, ok. always a nap. then three hours later you get up. Yeah Holla at me.

Tul: Luv you so much.

Tul: Be strong, black woman!

Tul: just keep the faith.

J: luv u too. bye mommy.

Tul: bye

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31