Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I'm Sitting Here, Laughing About...

2002-12-15 - 4:46 p.m.

...my momma tryin' to cover up the way she was tearing up that orange cause we were in a restaurant...

...Ralph walking around with a bag on his head...he forgot he had put it on to make sure that the weed smell didn't get into his hair...

...Bola saying, "Got to give Him (the Lord) praise!" when speaking of her friends out-the-box Macaroni & Cheese...

...Bill Cosby saying, "Praise the Lard"...LOL!!!

...me shivering so bad that I had to pull over because nobody told me the temperature was gonna drop by about 30 degrees between the time I went into the house and the time I came out...

...my face after having a sip of a Heineken...

...the fact that I was nowhere close to winning that damn $100 million lotto!...

...that line about the Hot Comb in Drumline...

...my roommate insisting that her brown (*ahem* burnt orange) headwrap matched her leopard print shirt...and me spending time trying to remember how to spell a damn leopard!...

...my momma screaming at Ricky Williams to run that ball even though she stayed home all week cause she damn-near had bronchitis...

...me sittin' here using d-land as a way of keeping me from studying...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31