Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I Didn't Think I Could.

2003-01-20 - 8:52 p.m.

HA! I'm gettin' there.

And no Fonzy, there were no tragedies with this one.

And no D.Y., I didn't have one yet. The pickings aren't very appealing and nature isn't being very friendly to me anyway.

I'm sleepy. You would be too after a 5.5 hour meeting thankyouverymuch.

It'll look even better tomorrow.

I got this from Lasundra.

---> Name: Joi

---> Birth date: January 19, 1981

---> Birthplace: Miami, FL

---> Current Location: Miami, FL

---> Eye Color: Brown

---> Hair Color: Brown-Black

---> Right or Lefty: Righty

---> Zodiac Sign: CAPRICORN

---> Innie or Outtie: Innie

// series two - describe

---> Your heritage: African-American

---> The shoes you wore today: Sandals

---> Your hair: Natural

---> Your weakness? Men

---> Your fears: Not Succeeding - FAILURE

---> Your perfect pizza: Sausage, Pepperoni and Bacon

---> One thing you'd like to achieve: To be involved in a career that consumes my life and provides me with paychecks beyond my wildest dreams...

// series three - what is

---> Your most overused phrase on aolaim: Wussup?

---> Your thoughts first waking up: Why am I alone in this bed?

---> The first feature you notice in the opposite (or same) sex: The intensity of the stare.

---> Your best physical features: Ass, Breasts, Eyes

---> Your bedtime: Whenever I fall the hell out.

---> Your greatest accomplishment: Making 22 without having a child.

// series five - do you

---> Smoke: No.

---> Cuss: Yes - very rarely.

---> Sing well: Absolutely.

---> Take a shower everyday: You know how it is, things get so hectic sometimes! But usually, I do.

---> Like high school: Loved it.

---> Want to get married: Not really.

---> Type with your fingers on the right keys: Mostly.

---> Believe in yourself: Should more.

---> Get motion sickness: No.

---> Think you're attractive: Definitely.

---> Think you're a health freak: Nope.

---> Get along with your parents: Too well.

---> Like thunderstorms: They're relaxing.

---> Play an instrument: A few.

// series six - in the past month, did/have you

---> Drink alcohol: Mmm-Hmm.

---> Smoke(d): Nope.

---> Done a drug: Nope.

---> Made Out: Mmm-Hmmmm...

---> Gone on a date: Yep.

---> Go to the mall?: To pay my bills.

---> Been on stage: Yeah.

---> Been dumped: Nope.

---> Gone skating: Uh-uh. Don't do skates.

---> Made homemade cookies: No.

---> Been in love: Hell no.

---> Gone skinny dipping: Can't swim.

---> Dyed your hair: Nope.

---> Stolen anything: Don't get down like that.

// series seven - have you ever?

---> Played a game that required removal of clothing?: Not that I can remember.

---> If so, was it mixed company: Refer to previous answer.

---> Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Oh yeah.

---> Been caught "doing something": I'm too skilled for that.

---> Been called a tease: Not outright.

---> Gotten beaten up: Nope.

---> Shoplifted: No.

---> If so, did you get caught: Like I said before, I don't get down like that.

---> Changed who you were to fit in: No.

// series eight - the future

---> Age you hope to be married: N/A.

---> Numbers and Names of Children: Bout 8. I only have a few names though. Zamaria Ajoi Pamela, N'Dea Layla, Sean-Carlos D'Eriquo.

---> Describe your Dream Wedding: Not even realizing that other human beings are in attendance because I am so overcome by the emotion and amount of feeling that I have for the man standing in front of me.

---> What do you want to be when you grow up: Successful.

---> What country would you most like to visit: New York City. :P

---> Current Clothes: A teddy.

---> Current Mood: Sleepy and pissed off.

---> Current Taste: Ice Water.

---> Current Annoyance: The fact that I forgot to pay my damn JC Penney bill! Another damn fee!

---> Current Smell: Mineral Baby Oil.

---> Current thing you ought to be doing: Studying or at least preparing my things for class tomorrow.

---> Current Desktop Picture: My '78 Chrysler Lebaron

---> Current Favorite Groups: My family.

---> Current Book: Should be my damn planner.

---> Current Movie In Player: None.

---> Current Worry: How much money in fees have I incurred in the past two years?!

---> Current Crush: Fonzy/Darrell

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31