Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

"Hula" - Maxwell

2003-02-23 - 9:02 p.m.

I just could not resist posting this before I get down to studying...

Confusing as this is

I hope my kiss

Can rectify

The lack of part-time bliss

The weightlessness

Inside (Inside your life, your life, your life)

Let's drown deep in us

Make no fight, no fuss

I'm drowned deep in us, in us, in us, in us, in us...

In us, in us

I'll wear your liquid kiss

And watch as if inside (inside, inside, inside)

Dispel the negative

As if a myth

Alive

Why should I let you go?

How would I let you go?

When we'd be up here all alone?

Hula, hula baby

Let's drown deep in us

Make no fight, no fuss

I'm drowned deep in us, in us, in us, in us, in us...

In us, in us

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31