Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Sunday Morning @ 3am

2003-02-10 - 12:33 p.m.

It finally happened and I'm so glad it happened the way it did and under the circumstances that it did. I'm just concerned about the way I handled the aftermath... Worried about myself and how I'll feel about everything in a few months...

Oh well. I'll cross that bridge when I come to it.

How dare I be on people's case about updating when I don't update on a regular damn basis! LOL.

God is so good. The joy I receive from knowing Him is more than I could ever express in words. It can only be felt... And the feeling is just so good! "First I had to tell it. Then I had to yell it!!" LOL @ my momma eatin' that piece 'o cheese, drinkin' that water out that Solo cup and cryin' cause she praisin' the Lord at the same time.

It's funny how I used to think that if I missed Real World one Tuesday, I'd be out of touch with the whole world until I saw it. Why? I don't know. Because now that I haven't really seen it for the past three years, I don't feel like I've missed out on anything in life.

Anywayz, it's nap time Fonzy. Gotta engage in that toxic relationship, ya know. I'll holla.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31