Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

My Heart.

2003-03-06 - 2:35 p.m.

I wanted to post about it earlier but u know how D-land is wit da cheap folks...

This is my new layout. It's real basic but I'm still proud of it because I did most of the work on it myself. Big up! to Lexy though.

This is that old 1978 Chrysler LeBaron I spoke of before. My baby. I miss him so much...LOL. Anyway. This nigga got me to where I wanted to more than he didn't so I gotta give him props for that. I need him back. If u see him on the streets, please let me know so I can get in contact with him. A sista is feenin'.

Aiight. 'Till latah...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31