Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Don't Do It...I'm Tryna Tell You...

2003-03-06 - 10:40 p.m.

"Get it together...you have to heal your heart. Whatsoever you sow you will reap..."

I have really been feelin' this India.Arie CD. It's a shame I just started listening to it even though I've had it ever since it came out. I don't know what kept me from it. But now that I'm on it, I'm stuck on #'s 5, 8, 12, 13, 14 and 15. A little bit of Southern Hummingbird in between as well as some Keep The Faith have really been keepin' me in this mellow mood. I'm ready for Spring Break.

What am I gonna do? I don't know. I think about relaxing and I begin to anticipate the boredom. I can't be relaxed. I thrive on stress. Shameful, I know. But it's what keeps me going. I'm already planning into the week. Trying to schedule events... Trying to find stuff to get into. I don't know. I wish I could just do like I always say I want to do - get in my bed and vegetate. I just don't wanna miss anything. LOL. Reminds me of myself when I was little - you couldn't make me miss anything if you tried your hardest.

I hate being disappointed. I really do. And so many people around me are doing that. I can't stand that! Don't tell me you're going to do something and then not do it. I could have done it on my own. I was trying to give you the opportunity to do it because you said you could and you said you wanted to. To not do it afterwards and it just not be done or be done halfway, that disgusts me. Please do not do this to me. I'm asking you nicely. Otherwise, I'ma have to come at you with the nastiness. No one wants to see that. Right?

Wow, I feel much better. LOL. Yeah, this is MY damn diary...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31