Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I'm Heeeyuh.

2003-12-18 - 8:23 a.m.

Been out "sick" Diary. I know, I know. I coulda holla'd at u from home, but you know how it is.

I won't be able to really talk to you today 'cause I got work ta do ta-day. :( *sniff, sniff*

One thing I do wanna tell you, I've been seeing people from different stages of my past under some of the weirdest circumstances in the past week, week-and-a-half. I wonder what's gettin' ready to happen. Something is being put into place. Some kind of special plan. Just has to be...

And you know I saw "LOTR: Return of the King" last night. Just wonderful. Beautiful. Excellent. Period.

And my favorite part?

"If you touch him, I will kill you."

Damn. I hope I would have that kinda courage in that situation.

Btw, why did I happen to end up sitting next to this guy I worked with 5 years ago? Came in late, in the dark, and ended up in the seat right next to him.

I'm tellin' u, somethin's gettin' ready to happen. I can feel it.

Diary, didn't I say I had a lot of stuff to do?! Now let me go! LOL.

Tomorra.

EDIT: Again, I forgot to leave you with a song. You know today wasn't a regular day Diary. You know. But I can't even leave you with a song today. I gotta leave somebody else with a song. I gotta leave some other people with a song today Diary.

I gotta try and get some people back here with me Diary...

"Loving ME (as in you) means more than losing YOU (as in him/her/them)."

My trick? I repeated until I started to believe it.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31