Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Tuesday Trimmings

2003-12-09 - 3:28 p.m.

Dang, Diary. My life is so BORING! LOL!

For real! I don't have ANY drama going on. I wanna be able to be sangin' all loud talkin' 'bout, "THAT NIGGA AIN'T NO GOOD! HE LEFT ME!" or some "HE AIN'T TELL ME 'BOUT HIS BABAY (and of course, the baby's mother)!!!". I wanna do drive-bys to see who he creepin' wit. I wanna see him in the club all up on another female and have to beat both of they asses - yes, right up in the club.

Naw, let me stop. I really really don't like drama, Diary. You know this. But damn if I ain't bored!

Ain't much I can get into with this being the holiday season and all. There's a shortage of events around town, especially with it getting colder and colder. My South Florida people (black, white and otherwise) do not venture out in this kind of "cold". The streets be empty. Like it's a plague lingering or something.

I ain't gon' lie and say I ain't did it before. You know. Go to the club in a skimpy lil' dress when it's 40 degrees outside. No, I won't say I haven't done it before. But I will sure as hell say I ain't doin' it again. Even with a sweater and boots on, I don't se myself goin' to nobody's party in this cold. My knees be achin' too much.

I ain't got nuthin' to do! LOL. I don't like being on the net at home. All I do is go over everything I read while I was at work during the damn day. Don't wanna really sit down and watch any movies 'cause my attention span ain't really up to it these here days.

"Read a book!"

I hear you Diary. It's just that I'll have to buy a new book every two or three days and I can't afford to spend money on books when every line on that legal pad sheet of paper is occupied with a name and a gift idea for those individuals...

I'm bored. And my friends are too. So we can't really do nothin' but be bored together.

*Drama, Drama. Wherefore art thou Drama?!* LOL. I'm losing it...

Let me shut up. No, I ain't. This is all for the best, I'm sure - positive as a matter of fact. Drama only stresses me the-hell-out and opens the door for feelings I'd rather not feel anytime soon. It only makes me look at myself and try to understand why I would allow myself to be in the situation. It only makes me disappointed in me.

So yeah, it's all for the best that I live this boring life - right now anyways.

I could get a second job. But really, I don't have to. And if I don't have to, I'd rather not pick up something stressful during this holiday season. No need for me to go to extremes to spice up my life.

Besides, I ain't tryin' to be workin' up in nobody's mall or department store during a time like this. I'll be damned if somebody try to run me over to get to an item in a store. I'll break the thang first.

*heavy sigh*

Guess I'll just stay on the treadmill and count down the days 'till Lord of the Rings III comes out.

I'm serious Diary. LOL.

Watch Diary, by the time Thursday comes, I'ma have had something exciting happen. I just can't go three consecutive days without something going on. I'm a busybody. So?! Sue me!

Better yet, bite me Diary! Let me see you do THAT! LOL.

"'Cause I'm keeping you forever and for always. We will be together all of our days. Wanna wake up every morning to your sweet face. Always..." - Shania Twain, "Always"

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31