Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Monday Meanderings

2003-12-08 - 2:15 p.m.

Family and love. You treasure both as much as you do your Popeye’s fried chicken. You are blessed with many talents and are not afraid to utilize them. You are an emotional person, fall
BEYONCE: Family and love. You treasure both
as much as you do your Popeye's fried chicken.
You are blessed with many talents and are not
afraid to utilize them. You are an emotional
person, falling into love dangerously. But you
are truly Bonnie to your man's Clyde and are
down enough to watch a basketball game with
him. Your girls love your playful personality
and know that whatever happens, you got their
back.



Which female R&B artist are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

That�s me alright. LOL. I sho�ll love me some Popeye�s Chicken! Oooh, goodness!

But I love my family and my friends more. And they all know that I have their back no matter what �cause they mean something to me.

But damn if I don�t love me some Popeye�s! Who needs a nigga when you got a Popeye�s down the street?! For real!

LOL!!! I keell myself, Diary.

The weekend was relaxed. Not restful, but relaxed. I finally got my DVD player that I got for Christmas two years ago hooked up. Ridicumalous. I know.

I�ll be going to pick up Musiq�s latest offering for $9.99 tomorrow. I�m �bout to run up the credit card �cause damn-near every CD comin� out tomorrow is $9.99.

I mean, I ain�t really a fan of Kelis (�Cept for that one song with the real dark video � I used to like that one. Just can�t remember the name right now.) but damnit, if her CD is only $9.99, I think I�ma have to cop that! LOL! Naw, it�s really because I found out Raphael Saadiq did some work on the album. I ain�t too much a fan of milkshake for regular listening, so I hope I�m not met with clones of that one song all over the album.

And why ain�t nobody give my man Nick Cannon no advertising for the album comin� out? I think he coulda did well with the B2K crowd� Somebody shoulda gave him a chance! *he he he*

But on the real though, I�m proud of myself Diary. For the first time EVER IN MY LIFE, I got myself up and did 4 days of exercise in one week. Like, for real Diary, I am in love with myself right now. I really am. I always want to get up and work out but I was just SO LAZY.

This week, I don�t know what happened. I didn�t even get into my �I�m gonna work out this week and that�s that! Hmph!� kind of attitude. I was more like, �You know what J? It�s about time you took care of yourself because you want to, not for any other reason.� And that ish worked! I know it has a lot to do with my hair journey and my nail situation (I didn�t even remember that last ear, I declared that I wanted to stop biting my nails.).

2004 is The Year of Me. This year has been My Year of Discovery. But this next year?

Yeah, it�s �bout to be all about me and my development. Mmmm, I can�t wait! LOL.

Aiight. Enough-a dis here.

�She can lead you to love, she can take you or leave you. She can ask for the truth but she'll never believe. And she'll take what you'll give her as long as it's free. Yeah, she steals like a thief, but she's always a woman to me.� � Billy Joel, �She�s Always A Woman To Me�.

Why do I SO identify with this song??!! LOL!

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31