Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Friday Flux

2003-12-05 - 9:18 a.m.

Maybe Bille Woodruff and Tevin Campbell have the same mother, just different fathers, hence the different last names?

Shouldn't there have been a whole bunch of people with birthdays right around Thanksgiving? What month (really, holiday) is 9 months before November? Ahhh, never thought about THAT one did you Diary!

Two birds flying above me on my way into work this morning. "Hey, hey!" That's what they said to me.

No, seriously. That's what they said to me.

I forgot to mention yesterday that, during "The Ding-Aling Show", one of the scrippers jumped on a woman's chest and was basically having sex with her breasts. I would have had a problem with that but, again, that's just me. Diary, do you know homegirl basically passed out on the stage? LOL!!! She fell-the-hell out right there on the stage. It was TOO funny!

And what made it worse, maybe she thought she was getting away from it all but really, she just placed herself in a better position for the scripper. See, thang is, he was a shorty. She was kinda tall. But once she was on the ground, he was just the right height - if you know what I mean. LOL!!!

Good Lawd, my scalp is just a-itchin'! And with this loc'ing process, you can't wash your hair for six weeks. Yeah, they have the non-wash shampoo but the way my head is feeling right now, I need to be able to flush my scalp with some water and scratch this sucka real good. You think my loctician would be able to tell? For real? Aiight then, I won't do it. :(

Everytime I hear Mya's "Fallen", I get up and dance. I used to dance to EVERY song I heard or video I watched back in the days. So, yeah, I was dancing ALL THE TIME. I guess my old bones can't take all that friction on a regular basis, that's why I usually just sit my butt up in the bed and watch the video come on and then go off or hear the song start and go off. But "Fallen", I just can't sit still.

So I'ma see how tonight goes Diary. That's all I'ma say about that.

Ebb and flow. Ebb and flow...

I just felt like saying that.

And I wanted to put "Friday Foliage" as the title but I came across "Flux" and I liked it better. So there.

It's funny to me how people assume I'ma be looking for some other warm body to keep me warm on these cold winter nights. LOL!

First of all, I had to turn on the air conditioner, it was so hot last night. Second of all, if it does get too cold, we got central air - the heating system is the B. O. M. B.

So, nope. Don't look for me to be searching for no holiday company. Only holiday company u'll catch me looking for is a Sears technician if that central air conks out.

I'll see you next week Diary. Be good while I'm gone.

EDIT: Woops. Forgot to sing you out Diary! My bad baby. Here you go:

"I know why you dialed my number. I know why you say you're mine. I know what you're doing, and it's not gonna work this time. No, it's not gonna work this time. - Dionne Farris, "I Know"

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31