Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

"So Amazing"

2003-10-23 - 2:15 p.m.

K. I am officially half-past dead right about now. My head is KILLING me so bad I can't even fully open my eyes. My back? Let's just not even talk about it.

Went to sleep at 5:25am this morning after being up since 6:12am yesterday morning. Yep, I had to be up at 6:20am this morning. And I was up at 6:20am. Yes, I was up. But I wasn't up getting ready for work, which I should have done. Didn't even leave for work until after 10:00am. I was up this morning chit-chatting with my momma about the good time I had last night. I'll never tell her the whole story though.

I don't even think I'll put the whole story up in here. Not that I'm censoring myself or that it was all freaky-mcnasty ('cause it definitely wasn't). I just think it would be best not to post exactly what happened last night/this morning so as to protect the privacy of all those involved ('cause Google can really be a twitch when it wants to be).

I will say that something (or should I say someone) romantic happened for me last night/this morning that(who) was completely out of the blue. I mean OUT OF THE BLUE. I never could have expected what(who) happened for me last night/this morning. NEVER. I'm still in shock about it(him). Just goes to show that you should never give up on anything and that you are where you are for a reason. Period.

And please believe, I took it for what it was. I took it for the hours it was, the place it was, the person it was. I'm not looking forward. Don't wanna set myself up. I'm just remembering the situation for what it was and being happy with that.

"Ooooooh. So amazing...and I've been waiting..."

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31