Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Mama J

2003-10-03 - 9:14 a.m.

"I shoulda known" like Lil' Mo. I shoulda known my peoples was gon' pimp me like this!

We got that dog at 6:00pm yesterday and by 6:00am this morning, my name was already "Mama J". Lawd, I don't know if I can have kids! My eyes are burneeng!, that doggon' dog had me up all times o' the night.

He's really cute though. We named him Noah or I should say they named him Noah. I wanted to name him Bill Kamal after my favorite weatherman.

He's very small and because we have this black tile throughout most of the house, I'ma have to watch my steps 'cause he and his black fur blend in with the floor...

One thing I like, he does not bark. Another thing, when you call him, he comes. He's already well-trained! Praise the Lord!

When he first was brought to the house, I wouldn't interact with him too much. He reminded me of my baby Vision. Damn, I miss that cat! One time for Vision. But life is about moving on, so that's what I will do. Me and Noah should be pretty cool long as he don't tear up all my stuff, which he didn't even try to do yet so things are looking optimistic for he and I.

I'm tired as all hell this morning. And that's on the reala for reala. My eyes are still burning and I been up for two hours! But I should be okay. Thinking about tonight will keep me energized. Not that I'm looking forward to anything in particular. I just know I'ma be out running the streets and to get there, I gotta get through my day at work so that anticipation does make it easier.

Well, I ain't gon' sit here and ramble any further. Might end up more tempted to not do work than do work. Have a good weekend urrbody.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31