Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Go Beyonce!

2003-06-09 - 8:53 p.m.

Wonder of all wonders - I can post an entry!

Like I told certain someone, I would have gone to sleep a long time ago. I just felt it was too early...

Me and LunJonez had a little conversation about our favorite girl Beyonce. I must admit, I'm loving her these days. I'm sticking to my feelings on her hairstyle though - she shoulda stuck wit da afro. These extensions/wigs lookin' raggedy in the video and at performances is not cuttin' it. Ashanti has seen the light. So shall our girl B.

Back to the conversation... We were talking about "Dangerously in Love", the DC version. That "I am in love with you" just kept ringing in my head all day! I couldn't shake it. I'm not even in love with anyone! I could see if I was head over heels for someone and the thought of them kept running through my head. But that is not the case in my life right now! I don't have anybody and I'm not interested in anybody. So, why is this "I am in love with you" stuck in my head? God, are you trying to get me ready for something? (wink, Wink, WINK!!! - LOL)

There is nothing going on in my life right now and it's driving me crazy! LOL! I need something to do! The job is not enough! I need a weekend job. I like to run around until I'm basically exhausted. I've been getting so much sleep, I think my brain is turning into mush. But I can't really complain because I'm enjoying the whole process if that's what's happening. I am in love with sleep! It's serious ya'll!

I'm into song analysis now. So, someone please suggest a song, preferably R&B or something of that nature, that I can analyze and post my interpretation of the lyrics. Thanx.

Well, I'm outtie 5-thousand!

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31