Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Fightin' Sleep Like a Bad Child.

2003-05-03 - 11:03 p.m.

It's Saturday night and...

* when I feel like there's something that I don't really want to do because of my relationship with God but I feel like I have to do so that I don't disappoint anyone else, God works it out so that I don't end up doing it and no one ends up disappointed...

* the dude that was a lil' interesting besides the fact that he has a damn-near grown child (I don't get down like that. If it ain't mine, I ain't tryna raise it right now - I'm too young for that.) is a non-possibility after tonight because I realized that he is portraying himself to be someone that he really is not...

* I can't believe that the only thing I HAD to do today was attend a banquet. Usually, I have stuff to do but I just don't because of lack of motivation/energy...

* I was so happy earlier when I saw the fries at the bottom of the bag. That used to make me so happy when I was a little girl. I miss those childhood days - and I'm not just talking about the fries tyvm! I'm talking about my childhood in general...

* I hope that everything works out for my best friend and her new boyfriend (my ex-crush for the lil' naive years of my life: middle and high school). I realized today that her crush was probably as strong as mine. She just didn't know how to tell me...

* speaking of crushes: I have not a one! I can't believe that. Me, the female who used to stalk the guys that I liked (drive by their house, find out their class schedule and make myself available, get to know the people that knew the guy)?! Not have a crush? Never thought I'd see the day...

* I know I've come a long way in life only because of the Lord who walks with me side by side every moment of my life...

* I have nothing to do. I actually just want to go to the movies but I don't want to spend the money. I'm thinking of who I could call to fix that...

* I need to start packing up my stuff to leave school. 4 years - just like that...

* I like about me that I do things not expecting anything in return. The getting something is just icing on the cake (I love ICC).

* I really cannot wait for the week after next to roll around. I'm going up to Orlando for my lil' mini-vacation. It's a 3.5 hour trip. I'm gonna pull out my Faith, ICC Concert, "You Can't Create Love" Mix, "Oh So Smooth" Mix and Floetry CDs and hit the road! Sleep - "I hear you calling (calling)"...

* "Jesus, you're my everything. The cross you did that just for me. So whatever you take me through, I promise you, I'll spend my always with you."

* I still need a job... LOL... 'Cause momma ain't 'bout to pay my bills...

* I don't want to go to sleep! It's so freakin' early!!! I ain't even get up until 3:00pm in the first place! I mean, really!

* I need to go for a ride in my car - we haven't spent much alone time together in the past few days. I ain't no sick female. It's just that I was so connected to my old car (pictured above). I don't have near the same feelings for this ECHO that I had for my old baby. I'm trying to get as acquainted with ECHO as I can...

* LOL @ the fact that I just really don't want to go to freakin' sleep!

* I'm bout to get off of here and go to sleep. I ain't got much else to do anyway. Finally...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31