Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I Don't Know.

2003-04-08 - 3:40 p.m.

I don't even have to say it, cause u already know where I am. Where am I supposed to be right now? Class. But all it is is presentations. I don't have to remember anything from them. Therefore, I'm here in the lab...

I'm so sweepy. I really am.

I love the smell of acrylic. No, I'm not a junkie! Get that outta yo head!

I'm fine with just going with the flow of life. I don't like to make plans cause, if it doesn't happen, I get upset.

I'm taking his number out of my phone again. Why do I waste my damn time?

Four more weeks and I can sleep to my heart's delight! Damn, I can't wait!

I don't care if I'm talkin' about nothing right here. I hope you didn't forget this is my damn diary...

I just wish I could walk away from all of my responsibilities as of this moment and have everything be alright when I get back around to them...

I just wanna have fun. That's my subtitle for the year. So, the whole thing goes like this, "I'M LIVING TO MAKE ME HAPPY: I just wanna have fun." Oooh, me likes... LOL

Well, enuffa (yeah, that's right, enough-a) this. I got about 35 more minutes to waste. Let me go see what the hell I can get into... My eyes are closing but I don't want to go somewhere and go to sleep and not wake up and mess around and have my stuff left in an empty classroom.

I writes what I wants in my damn diary.

Peace.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31