Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Please Take Note. :P

2003-03-31 - 10:43 p.m.

Uh oh! Look at D-Land tryin' to work wit da cheapos. The message came up once and by the time I come back 10 minutes later, I can add a damn entry! LOL

"Sittin' in here thinkin' bout ya and all the joy you bring...Oh baby." - Reasons Ya'll know how I feel about my Faith. I wanna play this song at my damn wedding.

Okay. Yesterday, I had some curry chicken. Yum, yum, yum. Made my stomach hurt though. (Maybe one day I'll relay the story about the conference, the curry chicken, and the food poisoning...) So, to make myself feel better, I gos and gets the Double Stuf Oreos. Shameful, I know. They didn't make me feel better yesterday. But they sure did make me happy when I had some today. Gotta get rid of those monsters! They're too addictive. LOL!

And, once again, I slept through my class. Actually, I woke up on time to go but I looked at the clock, snuggled up under my covers a lil' more, and decided to hell with it. All she does is ramble anyway. But I guess the fact that there's only 12 people in the class in the first place doesn't make it too nice not to go. Oh well, such is life.

I gots mucho work to do. MUCHO. I'm just looking forward to April 17th. As of that date, I won't have too much more work to do . That's my motivation for the next three weeks. Ain't that a sumthin? April ain't even officially start yet and I'm thinkin about three weeks into the mug! Damn a school. I'm so tired of all this damn work! I just wanna have fun! Don't they know that girls just wanna have fun?!!?!!

Okay. I'm procrastinating. I just woke up 1.5 hours ago and I'm staring at my bed, imagining how it would feel to lay down right about now and go to damn sleep. It may end up happening. I don't even care how much work I have to do. I just want some sleep. I luvs me some sleep! LOL! I just luvs it!

I was a lil' depressed yesterday, I must admit. Found out my "supplier" (once again, I'll explain it one day) is moving to another country. That's the breaks. Can't blame him. Okay. I'm over it. I've gotten him out of my damn system. Next!

PSA: Once again, I am officially NOT LOOKING. I haven't been looking for the past couple of months. I started to get interested in a minute number of projects. However, I have decided to shut down that operation and resume Operation Just-Fine-By-My-Damn-Self. Please note this change in your Palm Pilots, Outlook Expresses and Calendars. Thank You.

P.S. Why am I forcing myself to ignore the fact that we are at war? I know. It's because I don't want to think about the possibility of the US being attacked. I don't want to anticipate it. By walking with my blinders on, I can be completely suprised if it does happen instead of being one of those people saying "I told you so."

That's just me. And this is my damn diary.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31