Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Baby face it! I'm doing good!

2003-03-23 - 8:21 p.m.

I loves my mommy! Yes, I said LOVES! LOL

She: Be proud of who you are and don't worry about how others choose to live subpar lives. They will always get what they deserve in the end. You strive to do the best you can in the world. Don't carry their burdens on your back.

I couldn't have said it better.

Friday night was tooooooooo funny! But that's another story that involves a whole other explanation. And, since this is my damn diary, you might as well skip this whole paragraph cause it's just personal reminders of the hilarity that I experienced on Friday night:

"Follow - Fall On" / "Oh my child, my child. My child, my child, my child, my change." (and the radio!!!!) / "But I'll leave it as it is now forever another day" / "It is written in the stars" / "Did I do it good? You did it correctly. Good?? Correctly. But does that mean I did it good? I don't know, you just did it correctly." LMAO!!!!

Okay, back to my damn diary - as if I ever left. I start an internship this week. It's gonna be hectic but that's what I thrive on. Hecticity. I loves it. Gives me energy, ya know? Makes me move, makes me do da damn thang.

I'm so sleepy. I just wanna get in bed but this damn work must be done so here I am, in this damn lab, writing in my damn diary instead of finishing up my damn work. LOL. Damn, damn, damn, damn! LOL! I'm in such a giddy mood after being so disappointed by someone. I guess that shows how much I don't care about them or what they think about me.

And this, I'm happy with.

I smell like outside...makes me wanna vomit. I'm such an air-conditioner girl. No grass and rocks for me. Wouldn't make it on Road Rules. Wouldn't get off the plane/boat/whatever to go on Survivor. LOL. Laziness.

Alright. Enough of fooling around in my damn diary. Gotta get back to the grind. Gotta get this done. I'll holla.

I love my damn diary.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31