Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Reflection Eternal

2002-11-24 - 3:57 p.m.

I've just been reflecting a lot these past few days. I keep going back - to my childhood. Remembering the things I used to do. Who I used to think I was. I've gone over those pre- and post-pubescent years, realizing why things happened the way they did...

Many of the things I remember make me smile. I haven't been too under-the-weather mentally these past few days and I really like the feeling. I'm still drama-free. So much so that I try to make me some drama and then I realize how absolutely foolish that is so I just resign myself to this peace I've been given...

I wish I would have been recording my life as it has been progressing in a better way because I know there are still so many good things that I am not remembering and probably never will because my mind is just that bad.

Well, nothing more to say right now.

Always until...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31