Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Ten Minutes in My Mind.

2002-11-18 - 10:18 a.m.

I got ten minutes!!!

Yesterday, the Lord was speaking to me. All day, I just felt him "keep on talking to me, keep on talking to me". He showed me how I could be blessed for listening to and trusting him (quarters) and how he could "reward" me for everything I do, whether the "reward" was "good" or "bad" (water). Yesterday, I learned that whatever I put out is what I receive in return. You get what you deserve, ya know?

I thought I knew what I wanted to do after I leave my U in May. However, the conniving little MacDiva has snuck her claws into my mind and now, I'm starting to become indecisive. I'm gon' pray about it like I have been. I'm sure I'll make the right decision in the end.

It's so weird to not have drama in my life. For real! I just don't know how to deal with this. I'm so used to stress and worry and anxiety and frustration that, when they're not there, I don't know what to do with myself. When it's there, I wish it was gone. When it's not there, I wish it was...

Well, gotta go. Class as usual. Maybe I'll have something juicy to write about next year, ha?

'Tonio, I hope things are working in your favor........

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31