Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Explica, por favor.

2002-10-16 - 1:56 p.m.

I don't know what's going on. For real!

Now a while ago, I wrote about this guy that I messed around and fell into something with while he was on hiatus from another relationship (silly of me). Okay. So Monday, I get an IM from the girl he was on the hiatus from. We haven't spoken in at least 6 months. However, we were chatting for the longest time. We talked about old times and where our lives are headed (or at least the directions we hope they go in). Mmm-Hmm. Never once did we mention ya boy.

Yesterday, I'm minding my business, tutoring a high-school student at school. I notice that she is not looking at me so I'm thinking maybe her mind is wandering. She is staring over my right shoulder. Next thing I know, a head is on my shoulder and somebody is breathing on my neck. I turn around and, at first glance, I'm thinkin it was somebody else because I hadn't seen them in a while and they usually hang around that part of the school when they come. So as I'm saying "hi" to the person I think it is, my eyes focus and I see the relationship nigga.

Wha? Okay, I'm never supposed to see this person again in life because they moved to New York. Why today? Why the day after I talk to his ex-girl and only a few days after I have to deal with this other nigga? I mean, what did I do to deserve this? LOL.

"Lord, what did u say again? You know I'm hard of hearing!"

Peace Ya'll.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31