Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Somebody's Got To Play The Fool...

2002-10-14 - 12:51 a.m.

I can't stand when I finally get something out of my mind and it reappears and I fall back into the same routine that had me so messed up before in dealing with it. But I was very happy yesterday.

"Him" called me yesterday. 'Gon say "Wussup Boo" like we just spoke last week! I told him, "You have the nerve, the audacity to call me as if we haven't spoken in months!" I was trying to psyche myself out of feeling anything towards him. Turned out, my mind, my heart, my everything has no more love for him. I'm tellin' ya'll, "Brown Sugar" done messed it up for everybody who wanna half-step and I'm fine with that. LOL!

To make a long story short, he came out to the campus to visit. As he held out his arms for a hug, I walked past him and said, "Have a good night." The look he gave me was worth the whole ordeal I went through with him.

Goodnight D-Landers...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31