Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

A Second Chance (Karen Clark-Sheard)

2002-09-24 - 11:57 p.m.

I feel a change coming on... I don't know exactly what it is. I just have this strange feeling that my life is about to be turned rightside up in the best way possible.

"Dear God, I know what's right from wrong but there are times I let myself slip away..."

I hear the Lord calling me...

I just checked "His" page and he had a statement on there directed towards someone else "Babygirl, I love you so much." He is good for broadcasting things just to let everybody else know what's going on in his life. I won't say that I'm sure I was one of the people he wanted to know what is going on in that specific area of his life. However, I will say that I laughed when I saw that statement.

India.Arie gets me when she said "lost sight of my goal". I feel her because I feel like I forgot that I'm living to make MYSELF happy. I'm living to be who I want to be, what I want to be, where I want to be, doing what I want to do.

"They say vision it takes you back to just where you want, like when you ain't know no way..."

Life ya'll.

Goodnight.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31