Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Locked Up.

2002-09-23 - 1:37 p.m.

What I hate? When I get sick - I GET SICK! Where did this come from? I was fine alllll last week! No problems. Then, all of a sudden, Sunday, I'm bout to fall out! Now?! My neck, my back (no, I'm not about to go there), my neck AND my back! I feel like I'm on the way out! It's crazy. LOL. It's funny too though. I'm happy with myself. I mean I actually wanted to go to class this morning even though I knew I wouldn't make it. That doesn't happen very often. I did get up and go to a class for my major and a meeting after that though. Now I'm bout to hit these sheets and try to get some rest before my 3 hour night class.

In other news, I went out Friday night (what's new, right? hey, I like it!). Had another good time. That's my only only opportunity to relieve the stress from my week so I make the most of it.

A funny story to tell (My mom said of it "That does beat all."):

I went home to visit on Saturday. When I get there, my stepdad tells me, "Hey, you got a letter from an inmate." I'm thinking, "Ha, ha, not funny." Went to read my damn mail and, sure enough, I GOT A LETTER FROM AN INMATE! Wha? Me no understand. I open the letter and the guy is telling me that he got my name and address from a label off of XXL magazine. Apparently, they put my label on the mag and then put one for him on top of that. So, he took the liberty to write me a damn letter. I guess he thought it was fate. I don't even write my family in jail! You never know who knows what about you these days...and imagine, he didn't even do anything hi-tech for that.

Well, that's about it in my boring (D.Young) life. :)

I'll holla when I have something more interesting to speak on.

Peace.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31