Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

A Bit of Information...

2002-09-25 - 6:35 a.m.

U KNOW I'M SICK FOR ME TO BE UP HERE ON THIS I-NET AT THIS TIME OF THE DAMN MORNIN'!

Just tryin to give myself some time to allow this medication to work...

Ten movies you'd watch over and over:

1. JASON'S LYRIC!!!

2. The Neverending Story

3. The Sixth Sense

4. The Fifth Element

5. Color Purple

6. Lord of the Rings

7. Memento

8. 12 Monkeys

9. TBA

10. TBA

Nine people you enjoy the company of:

1. My Mommy

2. My Friends

3. Tae-Tae

4. My Family

5. ICC

6. HSO

7. Cory

8. Myself

9. PrettyBoy

Eight things you're wearing:

1. A Bra

2. Some Draws

3. A FREE Shirt from my school

4. Some raggedy pants

5. Some raggedy polish on my toenails :)

6. Baby Oil

7. Snot from my runny damn nose

8. Sweat

Seven things on your mind:

1. My organization

2. Missing classes again

3. I wanna go back to sleep but I don't wanna wake up feeling how I did when I woke up at 5 this morning!

4. Why the hell was Cory on my mind so hard this morning?

5. My head is itching! Wha?

6. I need to start studyin (thank God my books are finally here!)

7. Why didn't I quit my job when I had the chance??!!

Six objects you touch every day:

1. The Laptop

2. The Glasses

3. The Cell Phone

4. The Keys

5. The Planner

6. The Head

Five things you do everyday:

1. Think about what I still need to do...

2. Think about what I did.

3. Try to understand what the hell it is I could do that would make me happy career-wise...

4. Use the bathroom :P

5. Listen to Music.

Four bands (etc.) that you couldn't live without:

1. Faith Evans

2. Karen Clark-Sheard

3. Jodeci

4. Outkast

Three of your favorite songs of the moment:

1. Norah Jones - Don't Know Why

2. Faith Evans - Burnin' Up (Remix) "I'm on Fire!"

3. Erykah Badu ft. Common - Love of My Life

Two people have influenced your life the most:

1. My mommy

2. God

One person who you love more than anyone in the world:

1. MY MOMMY!

How hard was it for me to finish this! This Thera-Flus is owkring... Ese you lal tormorwo...

Godo normign...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31