Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

You Thought You Knew...LOL!

2002-08-27 - 8:00 p.m.

I "borrowed" this from Mac...

Name: I Don`t Know You Man!

Addictions (Can`t live without): Dat bottom lip (succulent), Tone Soap (did that come off of me??!!), Pasta (why oh why?), FREE stuff (clubs, dinners, movies, prizes...long as it`s free!), SLEEP, MUSIC

Alcohol: Only when it`s free at the club. Don`t drink outside of that.

Area Codes: 305. `Nuff Said.

Astrology: What`s that #1 Zodiac sign??!! CAPRICORN!

Boxers or Briefs?: How bout neither one? Hmm...

Ethnicity: African (African, African) - American

Eyes: Chocolate

Hair: I am forever an oxymoron - My hair is natural but I have synthetic braids.

Height: I`m 5`3" (really 5`2" but who`s measuring anyway?)

Weight: Just Right.

Hugs: Can a sista get a kiss instead? Fine then, at least squeeze hard.

Jewelry: Gotta be laced wit da gold baby - any form. I feel naked without it.

Languages: English (but I know the need-to-know phrases in Spanish and Creole so don`t mess wit me).

Location: Miami Baby. (Sugar Water and Mayonnaise Sandwiches!)

Married: Puh-lease!

Kids: Please refer to "Married:"

Orientation: Please pass the d**k.

Paper/Plastic?: Paper AND Plastic. Gotta be safe..

Pets: I love a lazy cat.

Shoes: Unfortunately, my height dictates that I must wear shoes that lift me at least two inches off of the ground.

Sports: Dem Damn Canes. They all I really see for now.

That`s Me.

In a nutshell...

You Ain`t Never Knowed (yes, I SAID KNOWED) Anybody Like This Female Right `Chea.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31