Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I Luv Music.

2002-08-21 - 8:57 p.m.

IN ROTATION (Anitra wanted to know):

LovHer (How It�s Gonna Be) � �I�ll be a lover, a friend, a soldier till the end�

Raphael Saadiq (Showed Up) � �My friend won�t let you down / He�s always been around / That�s one thing I know for sure / Even when I�m wrong he�s right at my door / He�ll never ignore�

Faith Evans (My First Love) � �My first love, no one could ever take your place�No, no�

Angel Grant (Little Red Boat) � �I guess I paid the price for being free, oh yeah�

D�Angelo (End of All Time) �You see I left my mojo, left my mojo in my favorite suit� (Damn! LOL)

Slum Village (Tainted) � �Don�t sound so good, it sound tainted to me��

Sam Cooke (A Change is Gonna Come) � �It�s been too hard living, but I�m afraid to die / I don�t know what�s up there beyond the sky�

Angie Stone & D�Angelo (Everyday) � �Everyday, you did the same thing and every hour you would switch up on me and every minute I would keep forgiving and every second we would be reliving�

Dru Hill (Beauty) � ��Cause my eyes have seen the glory in the coming of your smile�

Ginuwine & Timbaland (I�m Sorry) � �Baby I got many problems, but my momma won�t help me solve �em / So I come to you (and you) but yo ass don�t wanna be bothered!�

Playa (Cheers 2 U) � �I�ll be your angel, your guardian man�

Tony Toni Tone (Anniversary � Extended Version) � �You know that I love you and it makes no sense to me to be without you�

The Winans (Count It All Joy) � �Evil ones may come and may try to take away your gladness / Even when it seems hard to find, we ought to claim the victory�

Kelly Price & Friends (Love Sets You Free) � �In my heart, there is no doubt / That hatred pulls you in and love pulls you out�

Yarbrough & Peoples (Don�t Stop The Music) � �I can tell you wanna boogie, I can teeellll you wanna boogie!�

Smokey Robinson (Hello) � �Hello? Is it me you�re looking for?�

I went to New York. Luckily, I didn�t have a chance to do anything I wanted to do. I wanna go back all by myself so I can discover it all by myself and be at one with NY all by myself.

I got drunk for the first time the other night. I usually get tipsy from one or two drinks when I go out. But, this time, we stayed in the house and got pissy drunk! I won�t be doing that again anytime soon. I didn�t throw up or anything (although I was cleaning up buckets of other people�s). I just did not really enjoy not having control of my body, my emotions, my actions� Like I said, won�t be doing it again anytime soon.

I move into my campus apartment on Saturday. Once again, I�m not ready.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31