Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Show me a SIGN!

2002-08-11 - 11:58 a.m.

Hola D.

Not much goin on lately. Don't really wanna think about anything at all really.

I saw Signs the other night. Movie was off the chain to me. What was happening in the movie and the message in it.

I keep thinking about coincidences vs. miracles. I always see things as miracles: they are meant to happen and they are happening in the way they were going to happen no matter what I did to try to change the way they happen. I've just always had this feeling that things are going to move and move and then one day, everything will come to a head and it will all make sense. It just felt weird to watch the movie and see MG come to all those realizations just like that. I wish I could have that experience. I wish I could have it right now.

I feel like "I've been searching/For so long" and I still don't have a clue as to what the hell is going on.

I feel like the bad luck is rubbing off on me. I don't even know if I believe in luck. Actually, I don't believe in luck. But I don't like what I do believe so I'll leave it unsaid.

Zamaria Ajoi, N'Dea Layla and Sean-Carlos D'Eriquo: If we never meet, know that I loved you all.

I pray our time will come someday.

Until then...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31