Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Tick, Tick, Tick, Tick, Tick then Tock.

2002-08-05 - 10:17 p.m.

"Da Ghetto Daddy Himself"

Dorell, strippin' on Road Rules cause he hOngry! . 2nd place?! Not right. LOL.

And as for Shane...well, at least SOMEBODY is gettin' a man around here!

"I am patiently waiting for you, anticipating that my blessings on its way."

Whoo! Relax, Relate, Release. I just love that episode! The wig?! Why don't they put that show back on? And if you don't know what I'm talkin' bout, SHAME ON YOU.

On the computer in a dark room...my eyes are not appreciating this at all.

Amerie's song is 2 and a half minutes. Two verses. When did that become a song? Just a bunch of phrases put together. (Could this paragraph be next summer's big hit?)

"The sun will finally shine on me. The clouds will drift away. There's something that's in store for me that's my brighter day." Thanks Brandy.

Just saw Training Day. Didn't hate Denzel til the second big setup. What kinda isht was that? I'm not weird because I was laughing with the character for most of the movie, right?

"And why must my heart feel so empty for what my heart still holds?" Damn Musiq. Are you in my damn brain? If so, please leave. I have enough goin on in there without you telling everybody my damn business.

Alright All.

Goodnight.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31