Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I Never Dreamed You'd Leave By Summer...

2002-08-03 - 7:18 p.m.

Woops. Been away for a lil bit. My bad. Think about writing everyday though - they say it's the thought that counts.

My mother hates when I do this but I can't stop it:

When I'm taking care of my little cousin (she's 5), I always start to imagine myself as a 45 year old single woman with no kids. For real. Like, I see myself being the one that's eager to babysit because I don't have any children of my own to take care of. That scares me. It truly does.

My mother hates when I do this because she believes that we think and speak things into existence. She's probably right - when it comes to me, she usually is.

** Wishin' I could afford to buy the Lord of the Rings DVD set when it comes out on Tuesday. Matter fact, wishin I could afford all the things I've been wantin for the past two years. **

AND I'M SAYIN, WHEN IS IT GOING TO BE MY TURN??!! Patience, patience.

"House of Beauty, this is Cutie"

I'm losin it ya'll. Things are falling apart.

One day, it'll all make sense.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31