Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I Think Of...

2002-07-25 - 12:26 p.m.

I'm still upset.

Issue with cousin:

Homegirl did not pay her rent LAST month so she is getting kicked out. Must not have paid her rent the month before that either if they are kicking her out as early as this weekend. When was she going to say something? Probably never until she realized that she and her belongings were going to be on the street. That's what I can't understand. My saying is, "BE PROACTIVE". If you know something bad is going to happen, do what you can to stop it. HELLO???!!!

Mac, I'm promising myself. The control and the will are in my hands. It's going to be done and done right this time. (There's a birthday party going on in the office as I write. I am not even going to get up from my seat. Out of sight, out of mind.)

Whoooooo... Relax, Relate, Release. I'm anxious and a bit worried about my trip. We leave tonight. I just hope and pray that the driver (mostly me) stays awake. Three different mothers will be grieving if somebody who shouldn't fall asleep, falls asleep.

I'm worried about my financial situation. Not worried, worried. Just thinking about it a lot. I need to have a small nest egg before I go back to school because, during the year, I'll barely be making enough to pay my bills, and I don't have a lot of bills. Let's not even start on books and supplies. I'm pretty sure I'll come out on top. It just nags me sometime, ya know? Especially considering that all I've done this summer is pay bills. I haven't done too much or purchased items for myself this summer. It's just hard to watch the money you've worked for disappear as if it never existed. But that's life, I guess.

"How they came in the truck. - Naw, Puff, THAT'S a VAN!" LOL. Just reminds me of how we used to ride out before everybody got a car. Hey, once we inside, don't nobody know what we came in. You gotta get there somehow.

Anywayz, I'll Holla Diary.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31