Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Oh I, Oh I

2002-07-01 - 6:46 p.m.

"Oh I

Oh I

Miss you, miss you, miss you, miss you, miss you..."

Wussup Diary?

Damn, I feel good! as far as my diet is concerned. I'm trying.

I'm tired of the people around me. I've wanted to clear my circle for a while but I haven't because I don't like to drop people. It's just that there is so much negativity surrounding the people around me. And a lot of it seems self-imposed. I just feel them bringing me down. I think I also don't let them go because I have a feeling that I will be flying happily solo once I do.

I just don't like for people to be alone. Never have. But maybe I need to be in order to get myself in order.

"Call me now!" - LOL

Peace Diary.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31