Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

It's Been A Long Time...I Shouldn'a Left You...

2002-06-30 - 2:01 p.m.

Dear Diary...Whatever!

Hola.

I haven't written in a lil bit. I've written entries to put in here, just haven't really felt like posting them. Last week was a little rough for me emotionally. I don't know what happened to trigger it but I was seriously fighting depression last week. Sometimes, everything that I've been trying to avoid seems to hit me at one time and I just can't handle it all. Nothing bad happened to me. There wasn't anything last week that made me sad. I was just sad. Period. I'm out of it for now though, Thank God.

I started my diet last Wednesday. EVERY DAY has been a struggle but I'm getting through it. These past couple of mornings, when I woke up, I just felt differently and even more importantly, I was happy with myself for getting through it one more day without giving up. I think in the end, I'll be more happy that I was able to dedicate myself to losing weight rather than being happy about the weight I lost.

"He" is back. Yep, I couldn't resist it. But not in the way He was before. Now, I'm getting what I want: a friendship. He understands that he can't force a relationship on me because He will not get the situation He is looking for. I'm just glad for the time apart from Him. It made me stronger and it made me realize a lot of things about myself and the life I want to lead.

That's about all I have to say for now. I'll holla.

P.S. R. Kelly just needs to stop fronting and accept the charges like a man because that was definitely him and a young girl on that tape.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31