Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Letting Go...

2002-06-02 - 5:59 p.m.

Hola Mi Diaria (I made that up. I'll look and see if it's a real word.).

I came to a realization today while I was out with my mother (who I adore and who adores me even more - don't be so jealous!):

I don't think I was necessarily in love with him. I think I was more in love with being in love. I think he was too. That's why I think what we had seemed so damn intense. We were both chasing something we wanted so bad.

Today, I felt much better about the whole situation. I'm erasing him from memory. Won't write about him anymore after today. If a thought about him comes up, it will be squashed before it manifests itself.

It's time for me and Billy Blanks to begin our relationship. This will be a good relationship. I can feel it already. I'll get to see him at least five days a week. If I don't feel like talking to him, I won't have to. He will definitely have most of the control in the relationship but at least he will be bringing a whole lot to the table - or should i say pulling me away from the table? Anywayz. Wish me well. I hope this will be an enduring relationship because I can't deal with much foolishness after the last one.

Goodbye "Him" a.k.a. "He". It was good loving you.

Night Diary.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31