Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I Won't Complain.

2002-04-16 - 12:46 p.m.

Wussup My People?

Ya'll know that the reason we read these diaries is because we are nosy folks? We want to make sure that somebody else is worse off than we are so we get ourselves up and read about what's going on in the next person's life.

At least I got inspired today when I read LunJonez's diary. I'm stuck on the "I Won't Complain". I won't. I'm sick of complaining. It doesn't solve anything. I might as well deal with whatever comes and keep on going right along with my business.

That's what I'm going to do from now on.

I need peace. Then again, don't we all?

I really didn't have anything to say today. Just felt like giving the nosies something to do.

I'm out.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31