Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

The Time Is Now.

2002-05-01 - 4:18 p.m.

Whooo...

I knew I had it in me, just not to this degree. This is going to be THE year of my life. I know it. I'm afraid of myself because I don't want to not care about making the wrong decisions. But, then again, this is the time for me to make mistakes. Earlier would have been worse and later will not be permissible so I might as well do whatever it is I'm going to do now, right? Right.

I'ma holla at ya'll latah and explain what I'm talking about.

Until Then...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31