Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

I Miss You...

2002-04-12 - 5:07 p.m.

I miss you.

I miss talking to you on the phone.

I miss hearing your voice.

I miss receiving a call or message from you at ANY time during the day.

I miss you.

I miss holding your hand.

I miss you telling me you miss me.

I miss telling you I miss you back.

I miss you looking at me, through me, into me.

I miss thinking that you're at work and that I'll hear from you when you get home from work.

I miss praying that you made it home from work, or wherever you've been, alright.

I miss waking up expecting to hear my phone ring at five in the morning.

I miss getting out of my bed at five in the morning to go down to my car to talk to you so that I didn't wake up my roommate.

I miss sitting in my car, playing with my beads, thinking about the next time I'll get to see you.

I miss telling my friends about you.

I miss telling my mother about you.

I mis sitting out in front of your house, your big ole self in my little car.

I miss you adjusting the seat to be more comfortable.

I miss wishing that there'll be more chances for me to bring you Sunny Delight when you're thirsty for some.

I miss you telling me about the times you were scared.

I miss telling you I care about you.

I miss sitting in class writing letters to you that I would never give you.

I miss going through my day, replaying the first kiss you ever gave me over and over in my head.

I miss getting to the point where I had to say something out loud just to calm myself down because I was thinking about how happy you made me.

I miss waiting to hug you.

I miss hugging you.

I miss standing next to you.

I miss standing in front of you while you stared in my eyes.

I miss wanting to stand behind you.

I miss watching you bring me medicine.

I miss you watching me take that medicine just to make sure I did.

I miss not being able to taste because I was too sick but tasting the chocolate that you had just eaten anyway and thinking about how sweet it, and you, were.

I miss you playing me songs that told me how you felt (I thought that was so cute).

I miss the first question you always asked me when you called me during the day - "Where you at?"

I miss you getting frustrated with me and the phrase "clip".

I miss you admiring how far I've come in life.

I miss you being so intelligent but so ghetto at the same time.

I miss you liking the same thing about me.

I miss thinking about how I've never felt like this about anyone before and I probably never will again.

I miss touching your skin.

I miss you kissing my hands, my arms, and my neck.

I miss denying the bond that we share while imagining the day you would rub my pregnant stomach and sing to our unborn child.

I miss you making me believe in and try to accept your love.

I miss you never accepting that I am not like other females.

I miss you not conceiving that we could be just friends.

I miss you refusing to give up.

I miss you breaking me down.

I miss knowing that you would come around and keep a friendship between us.

I miss you.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31