Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

H-O-W-C-O-U-L-D-Y-O-U-B-E-S-O-C-R-U-E-L-T-O-M-E-M-Y-LUV?

2002-04-03 - 12:23 a.m.

Wussup E'rebody out there?

Life is so funny. Just when I gave up on ever finding love, it has come and gone in less than two weeks! I prayed to just experience what love could feel like and that is exactly what happened for me.

The funny thing is, I'm okay with it. I'm okay with the fact that this is probably the end. Why? Because this short experience is enough to last me a lifetime. I have never gone through something so special, so meaningful. And I probably never will again.

But I'm undeniably happy (and sad) all the same. And, like I said, it's okay.

At least that's what I'm trying to convince myself...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31