Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

WHY why WHY???!!!

2002-03-25 - 11:14 p.m.

I don't understand it. All this time I've waited for this to happen and it's happening like this??!!

I met somebody. I realize that I would really like to know this person, more on a serious friendship basis than on a relationship level because we all know how that can go...

How can somebody be so convinced that they are the one for you or vice versa? If I'm telling him no, then why won't he just leave it alone?

I don't like this feeling.

I don't like catching feelings.

I'd just rather be by myself.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31