Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Rollercoaster of Love...

2002-04-08 - 9:07 a.m.

I'm on a rollercoaster. That's the only way to explain it. I'm screaming for the conductor to stop but he is ignoring my shrieks of discontent because he knows that they are really howls of enjoyment.

I'm trying to work with him. I'm trying to be amenable and consistent. I'm not getting that back.

I am not losing myself in this process. I'm willing to adjust but I am not willing to transform myself into who he wants me to be.

What did I get myself into?

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31