Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

"I'm Wishing On A Star...

2002-03-22 - 11:17 p.m.

First one for the month of March.

Things STAY hectic round where I am!

Life is going alright. Not too many complaints. Mainly just being tired and having too much to do.

Have you ever seen a falling star? I did. Twice. The first time, I made a prayer-wish and within a couple of months, it came true.

The second time I saw a falling star was last week. I couldn't believe I was seeing another one because I've never seen them in my life and within a few months, I've seen two. Well, anyway, I made two prayer-wishes. One of them already came true. The second, I feel like it's coming true.

This year has been magical for me. Right from the start. Things I never could have imagined have come my way. Blessings from Heaven above.

I still get a little sad occassionally because I haven't figured out how to get past a lot of things that I allow free reign over the way I (don't) live my life. But, I'm working on those things day by day.

I don't really have much else to say for now. Hopefully, my next post will be sooner than later.

Until then my internet peoples...

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31