Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

"I'll Do Anything / I'm Sorry"

2003-11-05 - 3:36 p.m.

Hello (oh, oh, oh, oh - that's my "hello" echoing)?

*looks around to see if anybody is still here*

Hey Diary! I missed you boo-boo-boo!!! I'm sorry I left you for so long! I ain't mean to baby! I just had to take some time away from you! We were together everyday I was at work and it was just beginning to get overwhelming. You were always waiting on me to click "done!" and I was always waiting on you to deliver me a new reader.

But I realized baby that all we need is me and you (mack-ee-da-da). All I need is you and all you need is me. "So here I am with open arms, hoping you'll see what your love means to me..." like Mariah and whoever she borrowed it from. I'm back baby. And I won't leave you...until I grow up and buy me a domain of course...but that's neither here nor there...right now anyways. I hope you'll take me back. Please, baby, please!

You will? Otay. Thanks.

Shoot, you know ain't nothin' new in my life so I know you lookin' at me like "why she came back?". Like I said, I missed you. And even though nothin' new was goin' on in my life, I still had my many moments at work when I was thinking about something and wrote it in Notepad knowing I wanted to write it in you so I could look it up on the internet whenever I felt like it. So I'm back baby. And it's all for you (which is really me. LOL.)!

Guess where I went boo! I went to da sex shop! Yes I did! LOL. On Saturday. I already wrote about it for myself but I wanted to tell you a little bit about my journey too.

To say the least, I was SHOCKED-AS-ALL-HELL.

LOL. Not really but I was a lil' shook up. Had to get out of there. I told my friend who got me to go, "Look, I gotta get out of here. I feel like I'm 'bout to lose my mind." And I wasn't playin'!

It was just too much at one time, yanno? Too many dildos, too many fake coochies, three too many kinds of blow-up dolls, too many fetish videos, two too many people working there and three too many other patrons. I just couldn't take it all in that first time.

And I ain't no (complete) innocent. I done seen my share of freaky thangs. I just couldn't handle all that stuff at one time. Maybe if it was just me, my friend, and one clerk. But all them people (LOL @ all them people = 5) up in there and all that stuff? I just couldn't do it.

But that's what I like about each new day. It's a new chance for me to see something new and have new experiences, yanno? And I try to do that everyday. That's why I didn't object when she said she wanted to go to one. I'll go again, I'm sure. But maybe it'll be early in the day when it's less people or something. Maybe I'll take a day off and stroll the isles.

I'll have to skip the coochie section though. That just didn't seem right to me. Or maybe the thought of a man resorting to using something like that wasn't right to me. But now that I think about it, women (and others) use dildos, right? And that's the same thing, right? Right.

You so smart diary! *batting my eyes*

Damn, I ain't realize how much I was gon' miss you. I was bein' all hard wid it too! Declarin' I was gon' get me anotha name somewhere else and stuff. I did go looking but the one I wanted to hook up with was chargin' and you know I always "pull up and don't pay" so I knew I was gon' have to come back home to D-land. And you know I was gon' sign up wit a new name and then, sometimes, sign in under you by mistake. So I figured, insteada goin' through alla that, I'd just return to my faithful and true.

2001 baby. It's been two years! And to think, I didn't even believe I'd stick to you for a month! And here we are, 2 years later. You more dependable than most. And you help me feel so good when you let me get thangs off my chest.

Thank you boo-boo-boo! I'ma be faithful and true to you my boo!

Dedicated to mzkzmylyf.diaryland.com (and I'ma try to do this everytime I post, giving you the music that you love): "I'll do anythang, anythang you want. That's my word is bond. Baby, I was wrong. Please forgive me for what I've done, I'm sorry. (I'm begging you on bended knee)" - Ginuwine ft. Timbaland, "I'll Do Anything/I'm Sorry"

P.S. And boo, just how some triflin' niggas say after they been wit dey boo for years, "I'ma try to get you what I been promisin' you for the longest! You deserve something special for being so good to me."

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31