Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Hurry Up! I Gotta Pee!

2003-10-28 - 10:51 a.m.

Well, I really need to use the bathroom right now but the whole restroom area is being worked on by these electrical people (one of which fell off and with his ladder right by my desk last week) and is inaccessible. Don't they know I overload my bladder with H2O so as to keep my butt awake at work so I need to use the bathroom every hour on the hour?! I mean, get a clue people!

And I really don't know what I would do if I was a member of the IBTC (Itty-Bitty Titty Committee). I just think I would cry. Not to say that a small chest is a thing to be depressed about or ashamed of. Large breasts are sometimes more of a hassle than a blessing (notice I said sometimes). But me personally? I just don't know what I would do.

I don't like being too big either now. When I was in the doubles, my damn back was killing me and I couldn't purchase any cute bras so I had to wear what the women in my family (since damn-near all of 'em are huge-breasted) affectionately call the "Iron Maiden". That thang right there... The arm straps are about a half-inch wide. It's like 4 clasps in the back. Not sexy at all.

And forget a strapless.

This C I have now is much more workable.

And why the hell am I even addressing this subject? 'Cause I saw Monica's "Knock Knock/Set It Off" video last night (why the hell they thought to put those two songs together for a video, I will never understand) and the sight of the little tee under the corset just made me want to cry. It just really made me appreciate the ones I have now, I tell ya.

And if my chest was of a smaller persuasion, me and Miss Wonder-Bra would just have to be the best of friends. I couldn't see myself getting implants. Just thinking about somebody pulling up the muscle inside of my breast just to stick a fluid-filled bag in there?! Oooh, no thank you.

Now if I could just get this thing that lies between my spine and my thighs to be a bit smaller, it would be all good.

I know when I get old, I'ma have to use a walker or something 'cause my back has been used and abused by these accoutrements.

And I did catch last night's episode of the Real World/Road Rules Challenge. I used to be a faithful viewer of the challenges but I don't watch tv much anymore since MTB2 went off and I got bored with QE4TSG and really, when the hell am I ever in the vicinity of a television anymore?

Anyways, I think Coral was just in her feeling that Mike coulda came and told her ahead of time what he was feeling and planning on doing. Then again, she was so strong and vehement in the way she was speaking to people that it was a risk for him whether he came up to her before or not. I'm glad that she proved herself in the end. I hope she forgives him 'cause that's some kind of friendship right there. Had the man cryin' about what he had to do?! That's love.

And why is my body behaving like it's on caffeine overload when I was sippin' on the decaf? I mean damn, can I please enjoy my lil' coffee? Is it really necessary for me to feel the blood rushing through my veins right now? Really?!

And I've come to realize I don't like nothin' flip-flop-ped unless it's tea (flip-flop tea: half lemonade, half iced tea). Those Uh-Oh Oreos and this Reese's Inside Out... I am not impressed.

Free is damn near 40... I just can't take it.

And I think October got mad at me when I said I wasn't a fan 'cause wasn't nothin' goin' on but Halloween. So, it set out to prove to me that it could be a good month. This October 2003 is going to be one of my favorites for all time just 'causa last Wednesday night/Thursday mornin' and the way the sky looked when I left work yesterday afternoon and the way it has been looking in the afternoon and evening for about the past week. And I would be remiss in not mentioning that it is much easier for me to get up in the morning now that it's bright outside at 6:00am.

And our cute little dog damn-near got his ass run over when he attempted to run across the street after this lil' nosy ass bitch (really. a bitch. a female dog.) that lives across the street. I had to go out in my damn house-shoes to collect his butt. And the bitch ain't even really move. Just kinda looked at me like, "where the hell you takin' my man?!" I snatched his lil' self up and took him right back in the house.

I guess it's true that a man will risk losing his life for some good...

Have a nice day, ya hurd meh?! LOL!

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31