Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

"I Got So Much Work Ta Doooo"

2002-09-09 - 4:04 p.m.

Friday Night...

Just wanna put that on the internet so I can remember it forever. Had one of the best nights in my life. Nothing really special happened either. I just let myself enjoy being me for a few hours. Hmmm. For real.

It's official: I AM TIRED! LOL. I am so freakin' tired! So tired! But it's like my body is on auto-pilot. It just keeps going and going and going. Three hours sleep and I'm wide awake for no reason.

I'm on the way to a new addiction...RUNNING! I started last week and now? I don't know what it is. I want to do it all the time. I hope this lasts. It's just that I get so busy that I don't have time to do it when I want to. I had to go at midnight the other night. But I felt so good that I'll have to do it that way again if it becomes necessary.

Well, "I got work baby! I got a job baby!" so I gotsta go.

I'll holla as soon as I get another chance.

Peace Di.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31