Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Dut, du, du...

2002-09-02 - 7:25 p.m.

"Amazing Grace, how sweet the sound, that saved a wretch like me. I was once was lost but now, I'm found. Was blind but now, I see."

Hey Diary.

I've been feeling well lately. Did something a little different this weekend and felt good about it. I (yes ME, okay!) climbed this apparatus and walked across a wooden beam and did all this Road Rules type stuff that I always think is crazy when other people do it. I never saw myself doing any of the stuff I did today but I hope I get the chance to do more of it soon. I think it could become an addiction.

I'm feeling alright lately. Not too stressed out. I've started jogging, which is always good. Me and Billy's relationship never really got off the ground. He just wasn't giving me the attention I needed at home. Oh well, all's well that ends well, eh?

Nothing much else to speak on. I realized that I only get loquacious when romance is a part of the equation.

Okay, enough trying to fill up space today.

(Dut, du, du...Dut, du, du...Dut, du, du...Dut, du, du...Dut, du, du...Dut, du, du...Dut, du, du...Dut, du, du...)

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31