Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Somebody Prayed For Me

2002-06-14 - 12:58 p.m.

Memories don't live like people do

I'm sick for ever believing you

Wish you'd bring back the man I knew

Was good to me, oh Lord

EVERYTIME YOU SAY YOU�RE COMING

BOY, YOU DISAPPOINT ME, HONEY

How well you forgot when you were down

And I was around

�I Wish I Didn�t Miss You Anymore� � Angie Stone

If she don�t know what she talkin� about, then neither do I!!! My voice and my hearing are gone after I finish singing that song. Whoo!

Wussup Diary?

Ain�t nothing much happening in my world. I want another job. A night job. I�m starting to get bored with my routine. From 6:30am � 6:00pm, I have a purpose. After that, I�m free to vegetate. I was not tired yesterday but I went to sleep before 10 last night!! I was supposed to go out but I decided not to just so I could go to sleep. Even my mother was asking me what was wrong�She knows what�s wrong and I know what�s wrong. When I get sad, I sleep� A LOT! I already love sleep to the point of being obsessed with it. But when I get sad, the amount of sleeping I do gets to be disgusting.

When I�m sleep, I�m not awake. When I�m not awake, I�m not thinking about things that I�m sad about. When I wake up and think about thinking about something that will make me sad, I want to go back to sleep. I start to think about not going to work just so I can continue to sleep. I may get up and eat. MAY. But most likely, I won�t. Most likely, I�ll just sleep my life away as much as I can. Then, when I do finally get up, I�ll be so tired that I�ll lay back down and go to sleep again.

I need to have my day packed with frivolous stuff so that I don�t have time to think about things I�d rather not think about. More specifically, people I don�t want to think about. In particular, one person I�d rather not even remember.

I can�t wait to go to Sunday School and hear Sarah. After I leave there, I feel so much better. The Lord usually makes it so that the lesson for the day is the lesson I NEED to hear. (I�m sure it�s like that for everybody but I like to think he does it just for me.) Right now, I need to hear something, anything, to make me feel better. To help me have patience and to help strengthen my faith (it�s headed towards waning and that is not somewhere I want it to go after how far I�ve come).

I try not to be sad about things but when I am, I�m REALLY sad. So, somebody pray for me, aiight?

("Somebody prayed for me

Had me on their mind

Took the time and prayed for me

I'm so glad they prayed

I'M SO GLAD they prayed

I'M SO GLAD THEY PRAYED FOR ME")

Peace.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31